We Are

 

A dedicated team of professionals working with joy and efficiency, to offer the very best of Portugal, for groups, meetings and incentives.

We focus on quality of service, to find the best solutions for any challenge.

We care for every detail, to reach all client's expectations.

Always with a smile!

The Team

Experienced. Reliable. Friendly. Dynamic.

Paula Antunes
Managing Director
 (+351) 214 812 157
 paula.antunes@compasso.pt
Isabel Castanho
Groups & Events Manager
 (+351) 214 812 152
 isabel.castanho@compasso.pt
Isabel Lopes
Senior Project Manager
 (+351) 214 812 153
 isabel.lopes@compasso.pt
Rute Miranda
Accounting Manager
 (+351) 214 812 154
 rute.miranda@compasso.pt
Ines Francisco
Sales & Marketing Assistant
 (+351) 214 812 158
 ines.francisco@compasso.pt
Lara Grilo
Project Manager
 (+351) 214 812 155
 lara.grilo@compasso.pt
Raquel Novo
Project Manager
 (+351) 214 812 156
 raquel.novo@compasso.pt
Inez Sombreireiro
Accounting Assistant
 (+351) 214 812 159
 inez.sombreireiro@compasso.pt
Cesario Fonseca
Project Manager
 (+351) 214 812 150
 cesario.fonseca@compasso.pt
Natasha Nunes
Project Manager
 (+351) 214 812 151
 natasha.nunes@compasso.pt

OTHER CONTACTS

(+351) 214 812 150
compasso-pa

Av. Engº A. Amaro da Costa
nº728, R/C - E
2750-277 Cascais
Portugal

MEMBER OF

APAVT Turismo de Lisboa Turismo de Cascais www.siteglobal.com

Alvará 908/1997
RNAVT 2233

CHECK US OUT